Staff Directory

150 E. Pearl Avenue
Hours:  8 AM - 5 PM, Monday through Friday
Mailing Address: 
Town of Jackson
P.O. Box 1687
Jackson, WY 83001

Phone: (307) 733-3932
Fax: (307) 739-0919

Jackson Town Council
Mark Barron - Mayor
Bob Lenz - Councilor
Hailey Morton - Councilor
Jim Stanford - Councilor
Don Frank - Councilor

Bob McLaurin - Town Manager
Roxanne DeVries Robinson - Assistant Town Manager

IT Department
Zolo - Director of Information Technology
Jason Wright - Network Engineer

Personnel/Town Clerk
Roxanne DeVries Robinson - Personnel Director/Asst. Town Admin
Olivia Goodale - Town Clerk
Joanna Burkhart - Administrative Coordinator
Carl Pelletier - Administrative Assistant

Town Attorney
Audrey Cohen - Davis - Town Attorney
Lea Colasuonno - Assistant Town Attorney
Judy Gordon - Legal Secretary

Municipal Court
Thomas Jordan - Municipal Judge
Joanna Burkhart - Municipal Court Clerk

Kent Meredith- Finance Director
Melanie Adams - Finance Manager
Terri Schupman - Utility Billing Manager
Pauline Scholes - Senior Deputy Treasurer
Joanna Burkhart - Deputy Treasurer

Tyler Sinclair - Planning Director
Paul Anthony - Principal Planner
Lindsay Travis - Associate Planner

Stephanie Hix - Office Manager

Steve Haines - Building Official
Billy Nunn - Building Inspector/Code Compliance Officer
Kelly Bowlin - Development Coordinator

Todd Smith - Chief of Police
Cole Nethercott - Lieutenant
Cynthia Riedel - Information Coordinator
Greg Adams - Police Officer
Trevor Aitken - Corporal
Kiley Campbell - Evidence Technician
Kyle Cannon - Police Officer
Jamie Colvin - Police Officer
Janelle Holden - Animal Shelter Assistant
Alan Jensen - Corporal
Tracey Trefren - Victim Services Coordinator
Kevin Jones - Police Officer 
Garrett Kellams - Police Officer
Tony Matthews - Patrol Sergeant
Lori Miller - Police Officer
Mark Morzov - Police Officer
Andy Pearson - Detective Sergeant
Ryan Nichols - Police Officer
Frederic O'Connor - Corporal
James Phillips - Police Officer
Thomas Quinn - Community Service Officer
Russ Ruschill - Investigations Sergeant
Corie Rybak - Animal Shelter Manager
Steve Saez - Community Service Sergeant
Nancy Salinas - Victim Services Advocate
Roger Schultz - Corporal
Dave Sciarini - Kennel Technician
Kyle Thomson - Police Officer
Jeromie Traphagan - Police Officer
Joe Vokal - Police Officer
Charlie Wharton - Police Officer
Michelle Weber - Sergeant
Jerad Weston - Community Service Officer
Stephanie Tetley- Police Officer

Public Works
450 West Snow King
Hours: 8am- 5pm Monday - Friday
Same Mailing Address as the Town of Jackson above
(307) 733-3079

Larry Pardee - Public Works Director
Shawn O'Malley, P.E. - Town Engineer/Assistant Public Works Director
Jeremy Parker - Associate Engineer
Luke Helm - Public Infrastructure Manager
Danielle Scholes - Administrative Secretary
Tim Peterschmidt - Senior Journeyman Mechanic
Dale Jacobson - Journeyman Mechanic
Robert Heiner - Senior Journeyman Mechanic
Eric Hiltbrunner - Fleet Specialist
Josh Wilson - Journeyman Mechanic
Karin Hanna - Wastewater Superintendent
Brian Jones - Senior WWTP Operator
Craig Redfield - Sr. Collection System Operator
LaDee Johnson - Collection System Operator
Sam Jewison - Streets Superintendent
Ed Tufte - Meter Reader
Jared Poole - Equipment Operator
Johnny Ziem - Senior WWTP Operator
James Campbell - Meter Reader
Noel Dykes - Street Operator
Cory Teuscher - Water/Street Operator
Mark Smith - Street Operator
Peter Romaine - Street Operator
John Ryan - Water Utlity Superindendent                     
Tom Mason - Street Operator/Utility Locator
Tom Patterson-Street Operator
Bob Schupman - Street Operator
Dustin Christensen - Sr. WWTP Operator
Anthony Uhl - Journeyman Mechanic

Transit (START)
Located at Public Works

Michael Wackerly - Transit Director
Janice Sowder - Transit Coordinator
Debra Lind - ADA Driver
Brian Ladd - Shift Supervisor
Tom Guheen - Shift Supervisor
Jeremy Minor- Shift Supervisor
Mel Denton - Bus Driver
Rene Velis-Merino - Bus Driver
Scott Bullard - Bus Driver
Steve Rhoads - Bus Driver